Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more


The affairs of the Group are managed by an Executive Committee of thirteen elected members who meet regularly to discuss and agree future development, plan events and make decisions on day to day business.  

There are four Officers (President, Vice-President, Treasurer and Group Manager) and nine Committee Members.  


We welcome new members and if you are encouraged to join us please email and our Membership Secretary, Hilary Ferns, will send you an application form and further details.

For all general queries, or to be put in touch with one of the other Committee members, contact Group Manager, Catherine Ager, at or call 01395 260591.